Podcast #22: Munk – Spring Mix

Here comes the new mixtape of Mathias Modica.
It kicks off the new Munk season. Starting this spring!
Our Munk man will release his first new single since two years on 15 May:

La Musica!
The song is not out yet – but is making big waves already. DJ’s such us Luciano, Tim Sweeney, Busy P and Aeroplane are playing it. Erol Alkan presented it on his BBC radioshow.

La Musica is included in the Munk Spring Mix as well as other unreleased music by Severino from Horse Meat Disco, the Black Strobe Remix of The Phenomenal Handclap Band, new music by Moullinex and Cecile from Italy. Be ready for …le return of the Munky Music…

1 Ogris Debris – Miezekatze
2 Severino Horse Meat Disco – Bounce
3 Moullinex – Superman (Munk & Rodion Remix)
4 Light Year – Motor Booty
5 Munk – La Musica (Audiojack Remix)
6 The Phenomenal Handclap Band – Baby (Black Strobe Remix)
7 White Label Disco Edit
8 Cecile – K287
9 Moullinex – Hide n Seek
10 Moullinex – Africa
11 Wolfmother – White Feather (Tiedye Remix)
12 Cecile – Paris (Demo)
13 ELO – Evil Woman

Listen & Download:
Podcast #22: Munk – Spring Mix   [ALT]

Categories:  Munk, Podcast.   Tags: