Podcast #49: The KDMS Spring Mix


The KDMS (Kathy Diamond and Max Skiba) comes slowly – but comes fat. Their new single “Tonight” has been released on Gomma a few weeks ago and the album is almost finished.
Meanwhile Max and Artur8 took some records and did this little KDMS mixtape for you…

1. Hong Kong Syndikat – Samba Olec
2. Prince – Sticky As Glue
3. The Rhythm Odyssey – Move Groove (Dr Dunks Remix)
4. Justus Koehncke – Fussmaschine
5. Tinpong – New Religion (Marcus Marr Mix)
6. Rah Band – Slide
7. Secret Track
8. Tjm – Put Yourself In My Place
9. The Kdms – Tonight
10. Secret Track
11. Nile Rodgers – Stay Out Of The Lights (Lights Out Mix)

Categories:  Free Downloads, Podcast, The KDMS.   Tags:  , ,