WhoMadeWho – Happy Girl (12″)

Release: 28 June 2004
Cat#: Gomma 048

“This is music that doesn’t stand in the corner of the dance floor waiting to be asked, it jumps straight in there” DJ Mag

A1) Happy Girl
B1) Still Hot
B2) Happy Girl (Alternative Version)

Download at:

Categories:  Gomma Releases, WhoMadeWho, WhoMadeWho Releases.   Tags: